CountyNameEmailAddressWebsite
AndersonASAP of AndersonASAPofAnderson@gmail.com101 S. Main Street, Suite 465, Clinton, TN 37716www.ASAPofAnderson.org
Bledsoe3150 Main St, Pikeville, TN 37367
BlountBlount County Substance Abuse Prevention Action Teamblountsapat@gmail.com907 E Lamar Alexander Parkway, Maryville, TN 37804
CampbellAnti-Drug Coalition of Campbell CountyP.O. Box 730, Jacksoboro TN 37757
CannonCannon County Substance Abuse Prevention Coalitioncannoncoalition@gmail.comwww.facebook/cannoncoalition/
CarrollCarroll County Prevention Coalitionccpc38344@gmail.com1235 Buena Vista Road, Huntingdon, TN 38344https://www.facebook.com/ccpc38344/
CheathamCheatham Co. Community Enhancement Coalitioncccecoalition@charter.net102 Frey Street, Ashland City, TN 37015http://www.cheathamcoalition.org/
CarterCarter County Drug Prevention ccdpdirector@outlook.com546 E Elk Ave., Elizabethton, TN 37643http://www.cartercountydrugprevention.org/
ClaiborneStand in the Gap Coalition (Claiborne Co.)StandntGap@gmail.comP. O. Box 539, Cumberland Gap, TN 37724 www.sigco.org
ClayClay County Anti-Drug Coalitionclaycountyadc@gmail.com139 E. Lake Ave., Suite E, P.O. Box 174, Celina, TN 38551www.facebook.com/claycoalition
CoffeeCoffee County Anti-Drug Coalitionjjohnson@ccantidrug.org122 McMinnville Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355http://www.ccantidrug.org
CumberlandCumberland County Risingdirector@cumberlandcountyrising.orgP.O. Box 408, Crossville, TN 38557www.cumberlandcountyrising.org
DavidsonNashville Prevention Partnershipdewayne@npponline.org1704 Charlotte Ave, Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203www.nashvilleprevention.org
DeKalbDeKalb Prevention Coalitiondekalbtnprevention@gmail.comPO box 4131, Smithville TN 37166https://www.facebook.com/DeKalbPreventionCoalition/
DicksonDrug Free Dickson Coalitiondrugfreedickson@gmail.com103 West College Street, Dickson, TN 37055http://www.drugfreedickson.com
DyerPrevention Alliance of Dyersburg & Dyer Countypaddcoordinator@gmail.com315 West Court Street Dyersburg, TN 38024https://dyercountypadd.com
FranklinFranklin County Prevention Coalitionjessie.sheehan@fcstn.net900 South Shepherd Street, Winchester, TN 37398https://fcpctn.org
Gibson/MilanThe Milan Prevention Coalitionmaryduncan.mpc@gmail.com1000 B Northside Terrace, Milan TN 38358https://www.facebook.com/milanpreventioncoalition/
GraingerGrainger United Anti Drug Coalitionbeckyjohnson8502@gmail.com1460 Oak Grove Road, Bean Station, TN 37708https://www.facebook.com/GraingerUnitedAntiDrugCoalition
GrundyGrundy Safe Communities Coalition​grundysafecomm​unities@gmail.com13764 US 41, Tracy City, TN 37387www.grundysafe.com
HamblenHamblen County Anti-Drug Coalitionphydejr1@yahoo.com814 West Main Street, Morristown, TN 37814www.hamblenheat.org
HamiltonHamilton County Coalitionhccoalition@gmail.com 804 Central Avenue, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37403www.HcCoalition.org
HawkinsHawkins County Anti-Drug Coalitionasnodgrass@charter.netPO Box 207
Rogersville 37857
https://www.facebook.com/hcadc2015
HancockHancock County Substance Abuse Coalitionhccoalition@yahoo.com1900 Kyles Ford Hwy., Sneedville, TN 37869
HenryHenry County Prevention Coalition hcpc38242@gmail.com408 Virginia Street, Paris, TN 38242https://www.facebook.com/Henry-County-Prevention-Coalition-Empowering-the-Community-142020409281100/
HumphreysHumphreys County Drug Alliance, Inc.HCDA_INC@yahoo.comP.o. Box 223, Waverly,TN 37134https://www.facebook.com/HCDA.INC/
JacksonJackson County Prevention Partnership Coalitionnkanderson@outlook.comPO Box 708, Gainesboro, TN 38562https://www.facebook.com/JCPrevention
JeffersonRescue 180rescue180@yahoo.com2734 Lisa Cir, Strawberry Plains, TN 37871www.Rescue180.com
JohnsonAlliance of Citizens Together Improving Our Neighborhoods (A.C.T.I.O.N Coalition)info@actioncoalition.org138 East Main Street, Mountain City, TN 37683www.actioncoalition.org
KnoxMetro Drug Coalition ataylor@metrodrug.org 4930 Lyons View Pike Knoxville TN 37919www.metrodrug.org
Lauderdale(PAL) Prevention Alliance of Lauderdale County Anti-Drug Coalitionxandrews@utm.edu 403 Commerce Street, Ripley TN, 38063https://www.facebook.com/PreventionAllianceOfLauderdaleCountyPal/
LawrenceLawrence County Substance Abuse Coalitionjgolden@lawcotn.org240 West Gaines St #9, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464https://www.facebook.com/LCSACoalition/
LincolnLincoln County HELP Anti-Drug Coalitionkcowley@lcdoe.org1107 Hedgemont Avenue, Fayetteville, TN 37334https://www.facebook.com/Lincoln-County-Help-Anti-Drug-Coalition
LoudonThe Prevention Alliance of Loudon Countyalign9.tn@gmail.com407 Old Johnston Valley Road, Kingston, TNwww.Align9.org
MadisonCommunity Anti-Drug Coalition of Jackson-Madison Countylindsey.carr@wth.org74 Directors Row, Jackson, TN 38305https://www.facebook.com/CADCJMC/
MauryMaury County Prevention CoalitionKimberly@MauryPrevention.org801 Parker Creek, Bon Aqua, TN 37025www.MauryPrevention.org
McNairyMcNairy Substance Abuse Alliancebillnbrown@yahoo.com456 Industrial Park Dr., Selmer, TN 38375https://www.facebook.com/McNairy-Substance-Abuse-Alliance
MonroeMonroe County Health Council Prevention & Wellness Coalitionpatty.williford@gmail.com615 Warren St. Madisonville TN 37354www.monroehealth.org
ObionObion County Prevention Coalitionocpcoalition@gmail.comPO BOx 483, Union City TN 38261www.obioncountyprevention.com
OvertonOverton County Anti-Drug Coalitionovertoncountyadc@gmail.com312 W. Broad Street Livingston, Tn. 38570 Suite 13https://www.facebook.com/takebackoverton/
PutnamPower of Putnambill@powerofputnam.org25 W. Broad Street, Suite 12, Cookeville, TN 38501www.powerofputnam.org
RoaneRoane County Anti-Drug Coalitionsharrison@roaneantidrug.org151 E. Race St. Kingston, TN 37763www.roaneantidrug.org
RutherfordPrevention Coalition for Success, Inc. (PC4S)kpaul@pc4s.org415 North Maple Street, Murfreesboro, Tenn 37130www.pc4s.org
ScottSTANDstand@highland.net115 Sheppard Road Oneida, TN 37841http://www.standcoalition.org
SevierSevier County C.A.R.E.S ( Coalition for Addiction Recovery and Education Services)nogle@seviercountytn.govP.O. Box 5522 Sevierville TN 37862http://seviercares.com
ShelbyMemphis Area Prevention Coalitioninfo@memphisprevention.org1207 Peabody Ave Suite 324, Memphis TN 38104www.memphisprevention.org
SmithSmith County Anti-Drug Coalitionsmithcodrugprevention@yahoo.com122 Turner High Circle, Suite 111, Carthage, TN 37030http://smithcodrugprevention.org
StewartStewart County Alliance for Substance Abuse Preventionstewartcountyasap@gmail.com110 Natco Dr., Dover, TN 37058http://www.scasap.org
SullivanSullivan County Anti-Drug Coalitioninfo@scadcoalition.org PO Box 73,Blountville, TN 37617www.scadc.org
SumnerSumner County Anti-Drug Coalitioninfo@sumnercoalition.org102B Public Square, Gallatin, TN 37066www.sumnercoalition.org
TiptonDrug Free Tiptondrugfreetipton@gmail.com1997 Highway 51 Covington, TN. 38019www.drugfreetipton.org
Unicoi Unicoi County Prevention Coalitionucpreventioncoalition@gmail.comPO Box 518, Erwin, Tn. 37650https://www.facebook.com/Unicoi-County-Prevention-Coalition-274227502942861/
UnionUnion County ICAReunioncountyicare@gmail.com115 Wilson Ln, Maynardville, TN 37807https://www.facebook.com/UC.ICAReCoalition/#
WeakleyWeakley County Prevention Coalitionweakleyprevention@gmail.com134 East Heights Drive, Martin TN, 38237www.WeakleyCountyPrevention.com
WhiteWhite County Anti-Drug Coalition Inc.Admin@WCAntiDrug.orgP O Box 902, Sparta TN 38583www.WCAntiDrug.org
WilliamsonWilliamson Co. Anti-Drug Coalitionktyner@wcadctn.org209 Gothic Ct. Ste. 107, Franklin, TN 37067https://www.facebook.com/myWCADCtn/
WashingtonWashington County Anti-Drug Coalitionjenn@insightalliance.org207 E Main, Suite 1E, Johnson City, TN 37604www.insightalliance.org

Yes No