Search provided by WP Store Locator

      CountyNameEmailAddressWebsite
      AndersonASAP of AndersonASAPofAnderson@gmail.com101 S. Main Street, Suite 465, Clinton, TN 37716www.ASAPofAnderson.org
      BlountBlount County Substance Abuse Prevention Action Teamblountsapat@gmail.com907 E Lamar Alexander Parkway, Maryville, TN 37804https://m.facebook.com/BCSAPAT/
      CarterCarter County Drug Prevention ccdpdirector@outlook.com546 E Elk Ave., Elizabethton, TN 37643http://www.cartercountydrugprevention.org/
      ClayClay County Anti-Drug Coalitionclaycountyadc@gmail.com139 E. Lake Ave., Suite E, P.O. Box 174, Celina, TN 38551www.facebook.com/claycoalition
      CoffeeCoffee County Anti-Drug Coalitionjjohnson@ccantidrug.org122 McMinnville Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355http://www.ccantidrug.org
      DeKalbDeKalb Prevention Coalitiondekalbtnprevention@gmail.comPO box 4131, Smithville TN 37166https://www.facebook.com/DeKalbPreventionCoalition/
      DicksonDrug Free Dickson Coalitiondrugfreedickson@gmail.com103 West College Street, Dickson, TN 37055http://www.drugfreedickson.com
      DyerPrevention Alliance of Dyersburg & Dyer Countypaddcoordinator@gmail.com315 West Court Street Dyersburg, TN 38024https://dyercountypadd.com
      Gibson/MilanThe Milan Prevention Coalitionmaryduncan.mpc@gmail.com1000 B Northside Terrace, Milan TN 38358https://www.facebook.com/milanpreventioncoalition/
      HamiltonHamilton County Coalitionhccoalition@gmail.com 804 Central Avenue, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37403www.HcCoalition.org
      HenryHenry County Prevention Coalition hcpc38242@gmail.com408 Virginia Street, Paris, TN 38242https://www.facebook.com/Henry-County-Prevention-Coalition-Empowering-the-Community-142020409281100/
      HumphreysHumphreys County Drug Alliance, Inc.HCDA_INC@yahoo.comP.o. Box 223, Waverly,TN 37134https://www.facebook.com/HCDA.INC/
      JeffersonRescue 180rescue180@yahoo.com2734 Lisa Cir, Strawberry Plains, TN 37871www.Rescue180.com
      JohnsonAlliance of Citizens Together Improving Our Neighborhoods (A.C.T.I.O.N Coalition)info@actioncoalition.org138 East Main Street, Mountain City, TN 37683www.actioncoalition.org
      KnoxMetro Drug Coalition ataylor@metrodrug.org 4930 Lyons View Pike Knoxville TN 37919www.metrodrug.org
      Lauderdale(PAL) Prevention Alliance of Lauderdale County Anti-Drug Coalitionxandrews@utm.edu 403 Commerce Street, Ripley TN, 38063https://www.facebook.com/PreventionAllianceOfLauderdaleCountyPal/
      LincolnLincoln County HELP Anti-Drug Coalitionkcowley@lcdoe.org1107 Hedgemont Avenue, Fayetteville, TN 37334
      LoudonThe Prevention Alliance of Loudon Countyalign9.tn@gmail.com407 Old Johnston Valley Road, Kingston, TNwww.Align9.org
      MadisonCommunity Anti-Drug Coalition of Jackson-Madison Countylindsey.carr@wth.org74 Directors Row, Jackson, TN 38305https://www.facebook.com/CADCJMC/
      MonroeMonroe County Health Council Prevention & Wellness Coalitionpatty.williford@gmail.com615 Warren St. Madisonville TN 37354www.monroehealth.org
      ObionObion County Prevention Coalitionocpcoalition@gmail.comPO BOx 483, Union City TN 38261www.obioncountyprevention.com
      PutnamPower of Putnambill@powerofputnam.org25 W. Broad Street, Suite 12, Cookeville, TN 38501www.powerofputnam.org
      RoaneRoane County Anti-Drug Coalitionsharrison@roaneantidrug.org151 E. Race St. Kingston, TN 37763www.roaneantidrug.org
      RutherfordPrevention Coalition for Success, Inc. (PC4S)kpaul@pc4s.org415 North Maple Street, Murfreesboro, Tenn 37130www.pc4s.org
      ScottSTANDstand@highland.net115 Sheppard Road Oneida, TN 37841http://www.standcoalition.org
      SevierSevier County C.A.R.E.S ( Coalition for Addiction Recovery and Education Services)noglehealcoalition@gmail.comP.O. Box 5522 Sevierville TN 37862
      ShelbyMemphis Area Prevention Coalitioninfo@memphisprevention.org1207 Peabody Ave Suite 324, Memphis TN 38104www.memphisprevention.org
      SullivanSullivan County Anti-Drug Coalitioninfo@scadcoalition.org PO Box 73,Blountville, TN 37617www.scadc.org
      SumnerSumner County Anti-Drug Coalitioninfo@sumnercoalition.org102B Public Square, Gallatin, TN 37066www.sumnercoalition.org
      TiptonDrug Free Tiptondrugfreetipton@gmail.com1997 Highway 51 Covington, TN. 38019www.drugfreetipton.org
      Unicoi Unicoi County Prevention Coalitionucpreventioncoalition@gmail.comPO Box 518, Erwin, Tn. 37650https://www.facebook.com/Unicoi-County-Prevention-Coalition-274227502942861/
      UnionUnion County ICAReunioncountyicare@gmail.com115 Wilson Ln, Maynardville, TN 37807https://www.facebook.com/UC.ICAReCoalition/#
      WeakleyWeakley County Prevention Coalitionweakleyprevention@gmail.com134 East Heights Drive, Martin TN, 38237www.WeakleyCountyPrevention.com
      WhiteWhite County Anti-Drug Coalition Inc.Admin@WCAntiDrug.orgP O Box 902, Sparta TN 38583www.WCAntiDrug.org
      WilliamsonWilliamson Co. Anti-Drug Coalitionktyner@wcadctn.org209 Gothic Ct. Ste. 107, Franklin, TN 37067https://www.facebook.com/myWCADCtn/

      Yes No