Board

The Prevention Alliance of Tennessee team is governed by a Board of Directors which includes coalition leadership and strategic sector partners from across the state.

Alex Windings

Williamson County Anti-Drug Coalition

alex.windings@kmclarkcg.com

Barbara Kannapel

Executive Director Smith County Drug Prevention

smithcodrugprevention@yahoo.com

Brian Sullivan

 Director of Public Relations, Addiction Campuses

bsullivan@addictioncampus.com

Camilla Bibbs-Lee

Hamilton County Coalition

cnbibbs@aol.com

Christy Smith

Unicoi County Prevention Coalition

ucpreventioncoalition@gmail.com

DeWayne Holman

MPA, CPSII Nashville Prevention Partnership

dewayne@npponline.org

Jenny Golden

Lawrence County Substance Abuse Coalition

LCSACoalition@gmail.com

John Rust

Tennessee Coalition on Children & Youth

john.rust@tn.gov

Karen Pershing

MPH, CPSII Metro Drug Coalition

kpershing@metrodrug.org

Kristina Clark

President and Founder Clark Consulting

kclark.grantconsulting@gmail.com

Robin Racine

Drug Free Tipton

robin.racine@pcswtn.org

Susan Miller

Epidemiologist Tennessee Department of Health, Office of Informatics & Analytics

Susan.Miller@tn.gov

Zachary Ferguson

Memphis Area Prevention Coalition

zrferguson@gmail.com
Yes No