Staff & Board

The Prevention Alliance of Tennessee team is governed by a Board of Directors which includes coalition leadership and strategic sector partners from across the state. The CEO manages the day-to-day oversight of organizational operations.

Stephanie A. Strutner, MPH, CPSII

CEO

Prevention Alliance of Tennessee

sastrutner@gmail.com

Alex Windings

Principal

KM Clark Consulting Group

alex.windings@kmclarkcg.com

Barbara Kannapel

Executive Director

Smith County Drug Prevention

smithcodrugprevention@yahoo.com

Brian Sullivan

 Director of Public Relations Addiction Campuses

bsullivan@addictioncampus.com

Camilla Bibbs-Lee

Executive Director

Hamilton County Coalition

cnbibbs@aol.com

Christy Smith

Unicoi County Prevention Coalition

ucpreventioncoalition@gmail.com

DeWayne Holman

MPA, CPSII Nashville Prevention Partnership

dewayne@npponline.org

Sarah Murfree

Director

Prevention Coalition for Success

smurfree@pc4s.org

John Rust

Director of Community Outreach, Covenant Cookeville

john.rust@covenantcookeville.org

Karen Pershing

MPH, CPSII Executive Director

Metro Drug Coalition

kpershing@metrodrug.org

Kristina Clark

President and Founder

KM Clark Consulting

kclark.grantconsulting@gmail.com

Robin Racine

Director

Drug Free Tipton

robin.racine@pcswtn.org

Kate Durst

Epidemiologist TNDOH, Office of Informatics & Analytics

Kate.Durst@tn.gov

Kimberly Ladd

Executive Director, Maury County Prevention Coalition

kimberly@mauryprevention.org

Yes No