The Prevention Alliance of Tennessee team is governed by a Board of Directors which includes coalition leadership and strategic sector partners from across the state.

Alex Windings

Williamson County Anti-Drug Coalition

Barbara Kannapel

Executive Director Smith County Drug Prevention

Brian Sullivan

 Director of Public Relations, Addiction Campuses

Camilla Bibbs-Lee

Hamilton County Coalition

Christy Smith

Unicoi County Prevention Coalition

DeWayne Holman

MPA, CPSII Nashville Prevention Partnership

Jenny Golden

Lawrence County Substance Abuse Coalition

John Rust

Tennessee Coalition on Children & Youth

Karen Pershing

MPH, CPSII Metro Drug Coalition

Kristina Clark

President and Founder Clark Consulting

Robin Racine

Drug Free Tipton

Susan Miller

Epidemiologist Tennessee Department of Health, Office of Informatics & Analytics

Zachary Ferguson

Memphis Area Prevention Coalition
Yes No